Home : Contact /// Deutsch

head_3.jpg

Contact

Profile Partners Ltd.

c/o ripe chartered accountants
9a Burroughs Gardens

London NW4 4AU
United Kingdom

E-Mail: info@profilepartners.com


Contact in London

Michael Gott
Michael.Gott@profilepartners.com


Contact in Branch Office Oslo

Havard Petersen
Havard.Petersen@profilepartners.com


Profile Partners Germany

Profile Partners GmbH & Co. KG

Petersplatz 8
80331 Munich
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 189 467-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 189 467-29

E-Mail: info@profilepartners.com


Contact in Munich

Michael Gott
Michael.Gott@profilepartners.com

Clemens Oehler
Clemens.Oehler@profilepartners.com

Mark Deckelmann
Mark.Deckelmann@profilepartners.com


Daniela Demirkazik
Daniela.Demirkazik@profilepartners.com

Lars Plath
Lars.Plath@profilepartners.com

Max Promberger
Max.Promberger@profilepartners.com


Sabine Ludwig
Sabine.Ludwig@profilepartners.com


Profile Partners Sweden

Profile Partners Nordic AB

Birger Jarlsgatan 5
111 45 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +49 (0)8 459 9854

E-Mail: info@profilepartners.com


Contact in Stockholm

Anders Lindh
Anders.Lindh@profilepartners.com

Camilla Lindgren
Camilla.Lindgren@profilepartners.com


Imprint